MDB Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell

MDB Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell Address:
Midland Bank Limited
Head Office
N.B. Tower (Level 6-9)
40/7 North Avenue
Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212

MDB Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell Email:
customer.complain@midlandbankbd.net

Members of Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)
Name & Designation Email Address Phone No. Fax No.
Khondoker Nayeemul Kabir
Deputy Managing Director
nayeemul.kabir@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-136
02-8837735
Mr. Mohammad Iqbal
Executive Vice President
mohammad.iqbal@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-207
02-8837735
Mr. Md. Ridwanul Hoque
Senior Vice President
ridwanul.hoque@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-220
02-8837735
Mr. Md. Mahabubur Rahman
First Vice President
mdmahabubur.rahman@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-221
02-8837735
Mr. Tapash Chakraborty
First Vice President
tapash.chakraborty@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-425
02-8837735
Mr. Mohammad Syejuddin Ahmmed
Assistant Vice President
syejuddin.ahmmed@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-181
02-8837735
Officers Attached to Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation Email Address Phone No. Fax No.
Mr. Humayoun Kabir
Executive Officer
humayoun.kabir@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-063
02-8837735

Media Room